Join us for our Elevated Tasting Experience!  Reserve your spot here.

 

Customer Visit Reviews 

5 Stars!

A very comfortable, friendly atmosphere, delicious wines nicely paired. My friends thoroughly enjoyed the experience.  —  Karen visited on 2024-05-24

5 Stars!

Fantastic as always!  —  Victoria visited on 2024-05-18

5 Stars!

We are regulars at the wine tasting and pairing events and we are always greeted with a welcoming and friendly manner. The staff are well trained and helpful. We especially like to compliment Wendy, the manager of the tasting room who sets the friendly tone for tasting room.   —  Raymond visited on 2024-05-18

5 Stars!

Brilliant wines with tasty bites to enhance the experience. While the wines are some of the best I’ve ever tasted, the winery staff lifts the experience above and beyond. Thank you for the professionalism and care that all of the beautiful women provided during our visit. Thank you from the bottom of my soul for the care and compassion that y’all shared with us.  —  Susan visited on 2024-05-16

5 Stars!

Excellent experience in so many ways– superb wines, unique food pairing, great descriptions, generous samplings of other wines to give us a fuller experience, great service–despite getting very busy, and Paul was the very best for his knowledge and generosity. We were so sold that we joined the wine club!  —  Judy visited on 2024-05-17

5 Stars!

Fantastic hosts. Fantastic company. Fantastic wine.  —  Tina visited on 2024-05-17

5 Stars!

The wines were unusual and outstanding. They were paired very cleverly with some small bites. The servers were knowledgeable and responsive. Overall, we had a wonderful time.  —  Jeff  visited on 2024-05-16

5 Stars!

Wine is great and so are the employees!  —  Warren visited on 2024-05-12

5 Stars!

Staff is so friendly and welcoming! They have delicious pairings accompanying the wine flight! And their wines are exquisite!  —  Diana visited on 2024-05-12

5 Stars!

As always, just a wonderful experience. Wonderful people and excellent wine/pairings.  —  Mark visited on 2024-05-12

5 Stars!

Always a good time. Great wine with great pairings and the staff is very helpful and friendly!  —  John visited on 2024-05-11

5 Stars!

We had a wonderful time the whole staff was fantastic Especially Paul!  —  Johana visited on 2024-05-11

5 Stars!

Katie was a wonderful host and I enjoyed sitting out on the quiet patio listening to the wind chimes. Wine were great (as always) and in addition to taking some bottles with me I found a bunch of yummy gourmet products to also take home. Will definitely be back next time I’m in the Lodi area!  —  Megan visited on 2024-05-02

5 Stars!

Love the special attention I received! The wine is amazing!  —  Lana visited on 2024-05-04

5 Stars!

Love the people, love the place and of course love the wine.  —  Mary visited on 2024-05-04

5 Stars!

A very pleasant experience!  —  LillyAnn visited on 2024-05-03

5 Stars!

We had not only a delicious experience but an informative one – 10/10! Thank you!  —  Christine visited on 2024-05-03

5 Stars!

We are fortunate to enjoy your superior wine and your staff person, Wendy representing Acquiesce and her excellent customer service. Thank you.  —  Gary visited on 2024-04-28

5 Stars!

Always a great experience at Acquiesce! My friends on their first visit there were very impressed.  —  Brad visited on 2024-04-28

5 Stars!

The ambiance and customer service was excellent. I now have an appreciation of white wines!!  —  Benita visited on 2024-04-28

5 Stars!

We always have a good experience, thanks to Wendy and her staff.  —  Raymond visited on 2024-04-28

5 Stars!

Great wines, great food pairings. I like that the hosts let us be after initial information — no hovering. Great experience.  —  Rob visited on 2024-04-25

5 Stars!

Wonderful tasting experience. The wine is excellent.  —  Cathy visited on 2024-04-20

5 Stars!

Lovely intimate winery with fantastic white wines. Katie, our hostess, was very knowledgeable and engaging.  —  Marcel visited on 2024-04-25

5 Stars!

Such a wonderful experience.  —  Beth visited on 2024-04-25

5 Stars!

Wonderful experience, once again. Happy to say our guests joined the wine club on the spot. All four of us loved the new Albariño.  —  Marsha visited on 2024-04-25

5 Stars!

Wendy was wonderful! —  Monica visited on 2024-04-21

5 Stars!

The small bites of food pair so well with the Acquiesce wines. Truly enjoy the experience!  —  Cheryl visited on 2024-04-19

5 Stars!

Everyone at Acquiesce is welcoming, and well-versed in their wines. And, of course, the wines are just the best!  —  Susan visited on 2024-04-19

5 Stars!

Excellent tasting, the food really compliments the wine! Great staff.  —  Amanda visited on 2024-04-19

5 Stars!

Seating outside was beautiful. The pairings were spot on. Winery staff and winemaker were in and all wonderful to chat with.  —  Shelley visited on 2024-04-18

5 Stars!

As always an excellent wine pairing.  —  Joe visited on 2024-04-14

5 Stars!

Friendly, informative, and great food pairings with amazing wines!  —  Cathy visited on 2024-04-14

5 Stars!

We love the Outlier! It’s new to us and so delicious. Thanks Acquiesce for beautiful wines.  —  Jeri visited on 2024-04-14

5 Stars!

Upscale tasting with food pairings. Loved the atmosphere and the wines! Acquiesce is the best!!  —  Erin visited on 2024-04-11

5 Stars!

I love to drive down from Sacramento to pick up my wine club selections. I can always count in a delicious elevated tasting experience and a personal touch 😄  —  Allison visited on 2024-04-12

5 Stars!

A fabulous experience as always!!  —  Marian visited on 2024-04-13

5 Stars!

The pairings are lovely and the ambiance is just perfect – charming, relaxing, with knowledgeable and friendly service. The wines are top notch!  —  Gretchen visited on 2024-04-13

5 Stars!

Thank you to Wendy and Janice for accommodating us and adding to our group had a blast.  —  Meg visited on 2024-04-13

5 Stars!

Thank you ! Once again a great visit! Til next time!  —  Debby & Jim visited on 2024-04-13

5 Stars!

Always a great experience—tasting bites with the wine is always a notch above the rest!  —  Deborah visited on 2024-04-12

5 Stars!

We appreciated the detailed descriptions of the wines, history and winemaker’s process in creating these European inspired wines. The table for the tasting was set beautifully!  —  Marla visited on 2024-04-13

5 Stars!

Always wonderful. Wendy and Paul rock, and Christina is an amazing wine artist along with Sue. How lucky are we to be members! — Julie visited on 2024-04-12

5 Stars!

We enjoyed our visit and the friendliness of the staff. We always feel that our questions are always answered in a prompt and knowledgeable way. Looking forward to our next visit.  —  Thomas and Antoinette visited on 2024-04-12

5 Stars!

Wendy and Paul are terrific hosts. Wine and food pairings are excellent.  —  Steve visited on 2024-04-12

5 Stars!

We had a wonderfully curated tasting with our family members who were visiting from out of town.  —  Robert visited on 2024-04-11

5 Stars!

Paul is the best…always makes the visit and experience very fun, and educational! And we are a fan of the wines too!  —  Carey visited on 2024-04-07

5 Stars!

Always very pleasant. Wine is great & small bites are tasty!! FUN!  —  Emily visited on 2024-04-07

5 Stars!

The wines were terrific and the time spent was particularly wonderful. Great tasting experience and the staff providing for us was knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Thank you!!!  —  Greg visited on 2024-04-07

5 Stars!

Amazing as always!!!  —  Julian visited on 2024-04-07

5 Stars!

The wine was excellent. The tasting paired well with most selections. The service was attentive and top shelf.  —  Dennis visited on 2024-04-05

5 Stars!

Fun. Our friends enjoyed.  —  Michelle visited on 2024-04-06

5 Stars!

Lovely wine and food pairings!  —  Donna visited on 2024-04-06

5 Stars!

Always a great time and great service. Definitely would recommend a visit. Great staff and great wine. Thumbs up!  —  Jesus visited on 2024-03-30

5 Stars!

The vineyard tour was so interesting and fun. As always the Wine and food pairing were perfect.  —  Corinne visited on 2024-03-28

5 Stars!

Fantastic team serving fantastic wine!  —  Irene visited on 2024-03-23

5 Stars!

Always a fun time!!  —  Deborah visited on 2024-03-24

5 Stars!

Always an amazing experience at this beautiful winery.  —  Lourdes visited on 2024-03-24

5 Stars!

The wine, the team, the ambience is top notch! Love Acquiesce!!!! —  Mike visited on 2024-03-23

5 Stars!

The Acquiesce staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating. The pairings and wines were outstanding. The Acquiesce wine tasting is truly a unique experience. —  Cathy visited on 2024-03-22

5 Stars!

Great visit. Manager was excellent! — Raymond visited on 2024-03-17

5 Stars!

Always a very special treat…. — Nora visited on 2024-03-17

5 Stars!

Always a great experience. Superb pairings and great customer service. One of a kind!  —  Scott visited on 2024-03-16

5 Stars!

Acquiesce Winery has the best tasting experience in Lodi. Their wines are excellent and the food pairings are very creative. They make several rare Rhone Wines for California. Get out and enjoy this great experience!  — Randall visited on 2024-03-16

5 Stars!

As always, the wine and service are excellent!  —  Lecia visited on 2024-03-15

5 Stars!

The vineyard hike was very informative and wine and food excellent as always! Thanks!  —  Virginia visited on 2024-03-14

5 Stars!

Amazing experience! — Velva visited on 2024-03-14

5 Stars!

Lovely people and great wine with delicious pairings!  — Amanda visited on 2024-02-17

5 Stars!

Visiting Acquiesce is always a pleasure. We had a lovely time. — Shari visited on 2024-03-09

5 Stars!

Wonderful experience, great service, and delicious wine! — Jeanie visited on 2024-03-09

5 Stars!

As usual it was a delightful time. My friend was in heaven and joined. My job was done 👍 — Lynn visited on 2024-03-08

5 Stars!

Wendy and Katie were so gracious and helpful. The food parings were wonderful. We always enjoy our tasting experience at Acquiesce! — Salvador visited on 2024-03-07

5 Stars!

My experience was amazing our host explained all the wines and gave us knowledge of what we were drinking rather than just us downing our wine. lol The pairing of the wine with a light appetizer was so delicious and delightful. Thank you for a wonderful experience.  — Lourdes visited on 2024-03-07

5 Stars!

Always a wonderful experience. Thank you. — Kathryn visited on 2024-03-02

5 Stars!

Excellent wines, superb customer service. Each description of each wine is so informative. Always a joy to have a tasting experience. — Esther visited on 2024-02-25

5 Stars!

The wines are amazing and Paul and Wendy are the best! — Delia visited on 2024-02-24

5 Stars!

Terrific experience at Acquiesce! Beautiful white Rhones and first class service. — Kathe visited on 2024-02-23

5 Stars!

They treated us well!! Lovely experience for my guests from New York. — Lynne visited on 2024-02-23

5 Stars!

As always, it was a wonderful visit with great wines, perfect pairings & an incredible staff. Thank you! — Isabel visited on 2024-02-22

5 Stars!

I loved the setting the service and the pairings. The wine was so different, in a good experience way. Tried grapes i have never heard of. — Cassandra visited on 2024-02-18

5 Stars!

We enjoyed the servers and the attention we got. We loved the pairing with the bites of food and the extra little tastes offered. We bought a case and hope to be back. — Virginia visited on 2024-02-18

5 Stars!

A wonderful tasting experience again! Thanks to the staff and Paul for their great hospitality. — Tim visited on 2024-02-17

5 Stars!

Amazing place, great wine, very customer oriented staff. — Kent visited on 2024-02-11

5 Stars!

Delightful winery! Certainly enjoyed the experience and wine. —Sally visited on 2024-02-11

5 Stars!

Fantastic tasting experience! Loved all 4 wines and the pairings perfectly complemented the wines.  —Warren visited on 2024-02-10

5 Stars!

The wine tasting experience was wonder. The wines were great as always, snack pairings delightful and the staff service was very accommodating and entertaining. Thank you. We will be back soon with other friends. — Robin visited on 2024-02-10

5 Stars!

Always an amazing tasting experience!!! Thursdays are definitely the day of the week for a quiet, relaxing experience and the wines shine with your perfect pairings!!! Much Thanx for a perfect day!!! — Penny visited on 2024-02-08

5 Stars!

This was by far the best experience we had all weekend. Cris was so personable and a true delight! You certainly have a very special place! So hoping to be able to visit again in the near future. Thanks for a wonderful experience! — Wayne & Marie visited on 2024-02-04

5 Stars!

The service was great and we were well taken care of . As always, we were impressed again by your Rhone varietals! — John & Jeannie Marie visited on 2024-02-03

5 Stars!

They always make your tasting experience enjoyable. Paul is a great one to make you feel welcome and explains the wines and the pairings very well. — John visited on 2024-01-27

5 Stars!

Great tasting as always. — Ronda visited on 2024-01-27

5 Stars!

We had an amazing experience. The appetizers are always great and the wines of course !! We also were given a great background of the wines ~ very interesting. — Sundae visited on 2024-01-26

5 Stars!

Wonderful as always. The wines are great, pairings are great and the staff is great. Thank you for an hour of fun 🤩 —Karen visited on 2024-01-26

5 Stars!

Wonderful afternoon. Treated very special.  — Patricia visited on 2024-01-25

5 Stars!

Wonderful experience and amazing wine! I loved everything and will definitely be returning to stock up. I have already recommended you to friends and colleagues.  — Rebecca visited on 2024-01-25

5 Stars!

Had a great tasting. Staff made our experience so enjoyable. Can’t wait for next visit.  — Carla visited on 2024-01-25

5 Stars!

We love the wine and the bites, relaxed atmosphere and the sound of rain on the roof was a bonus!!  — Emily visited on 2024-01-20

5 Stars!

Great wine and service!  — Cheryl visited on 2024-01-18

5 Stars!

Excellent service, knowledgeable Sommelier, and wonderful pairings!  — Chris visited on 2023-12-28

5 Stars!

Always a 5 star experience  — Tracy visited on 2024-01-14

5 Stars!

Always a fantastic experience for myself and my guests!  — Victoria visited on 2024-01-13

5 Stars!

Always wonderful to visit. The wines are delicious, and our hostesses made it a wonderful hour. Keep up the good work Acquiesce!  — Bart And Suzanne visited on 2024-01-12

5 Stars!

Love your wines and the tasting was amazing and beautifully presented. Thank you.  — Susan visited on 2024-01-12

5 Stars!

Always a lovely experience. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I love that it is a seated experience with small bites. I introduced my niece to Acquiesce, and she also loved it.  — Kathryn visited on 2024-01-05

5 Stars!

As always staff very accommodating and knowledgeable!  — Deborah visited on 2024-01-05

5 Stars!

Katie who was our wine guide was absolutely awesome & gracious. The wines were fabulous! We always enjoy our visits at Acquiesce.  — Graciela visited on 2024-01-04

5 Stars!

Wendy the tasting room manager was excellent as she always is when we visit for a wine tasting and pairing.  — Raymond visited on 2024-01-04

5 Stars!

Extremely knowledgeable staff. High quality wine. Very accommodating with dietary challenges. We love Acquiesce!  — Heather visited on 2023-12-30

5 Stars!

Our favorite winery in Lodi. Thank you and happy New Year.  — Rachel visited on 2023-12-31